Image Hero

INsights with INPACT Marketplace

INPACT Marketplace - 11 November 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM VIRTUAL MEETING
Overview

INPACT Marketplace Zoom session
Wednesday, 11 November 2020, 2pm UK, 3pm CET, 9am EST

What works for your firm?

What is(are)your Success story(ies)?

Do you have a client who is searching for an investor, or one with a business opportunity requiring international support/services? 

Need Suppliers / Distribution Channels?

INPACT Marketplace is all about promoting referrals, discussing new business opportunities and exploring new avenues for member collaboration. Share what works for you / your firm.... INPACT Marketplace is the place to be. 

Have a business opportunity to share, send it to the Executive Team: daniel@inpactint.com

INPACT Marketplace happens every 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month!

Global Directory