Friday, 19 March 2021, 2:00pm UK, 9am CST / 10am EST

Niche and Industry Marketing
Create and dominate a target market

 
Looking to jump-start your firm's marketing efforts?  Want to generate results more quickly? A little focus leads to significant results, and in one informative and fast-paced session, you'll learn how to build a tightly focused and effective practice or industry group. One of the profession's most innovative and highly honored marketers, Ross Fishman will show dozens of real-life examples of powerful strategies you can use immediately to advance your firm's or practice's marketing efforts.
 
Often called by Managing and Marketing Partners "the best marketing program I've ever seen," this presentation just might persuade you to try a more efficient and more fun approach to your marketing