David Goad's "Grow Your Business with Self-Produced Video" Workshop

Friday, 19 February 2021, 2pm UK, 3pm CET, 9am EDT

Learning Objectives

Now that we’ve all developed online, on-camera skills to engage in real-time with prospects and customers, what’s next?

Can you effectively communicate and connect with your clients asynchronously using video recordings? 

In this 60-minute session, you will learn:
 

  • self-produced video tips and social marketing techniques from veteran virtual presenter and video producer David Goad. 
  • You will learn how to script, record and publish video that will get your business noticed.
  • He’ll answer your specific questions and do some live coaching as well.

Please login with your Camera on!

Register with the Executive Team to attend!